I can’t wait to see European titan fighting against each other on the green field to determine who the best among the best is. I have been waiting this event for four years since 2008 and I definitely don’t want to lose this opportunity. I have Italy as my favorite candidate to win the Euro 2012 title although they have encountered some serious problems recently. I still think that Italy can show their quality and maintain their spirit so I will put my money to SBOBET for them while watch football online (ดูบอลออนไลน์) on my computer.

I love to watch and play football games on my computer at weekend because for me, it is the easiest and the fastest way to get relax and release all those stress. I prefer to play football games from EA sports which is a brand of EA (electronic Arts) that create sport games whether for computer, mobile phone or other electronic gadget. Interesting part from their football game is that EA Sports have made several simulations of a team that would win a tournament. Some of the simulations are proven true like their predictive simulations of world cup 2010 champion, EA have succeed to predict Spain as the world cup 2010 champion. I have won a few dollars on SBOBET thanks to its prediction.

EA sports simulations have chose German as a champion on Poland-Ukraine Euro 2012. EA sports have predict German will beat Netherlands with a score 3-1 in a thrilling final match. The game also predicts which team from the sixteen countries to enter the quarter finals. They are Russia, Poland, German, Netherlands, Spain, Italy, France and England. I also agree with this prediction because German has a lot of young talented players with great football skills and determination. German has a lot SBOBET odds (ราคาบอล) and I will win this time.

Leave a Reply

